Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly and sold me the car I wanted at a great price according to KBB.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Outstanding people to work with! Kaleb Mathews caught us on the lot looking to upgrade our ride and helped us all the way through the process! Answered all the questions we had and if they didn't know right off hand they looked it up and made sure we were satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My Service Advisor Corey Stansill went over all the details of my vehicle's service in a professional, courteous manner. He made sure the services were completed in the time frame I requested.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

they are considerate nice helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Joshua helped me find something very nice and in my price range. If it was just his review it would be 5 stars.The manager however promised 2 keys and I got one half functioning key and a key fab.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Scheduled an appointment, car, and salesman were ready and prepared to allow a test drive, smooth process overall. Enjoyed talking with the salesman and the finance guy. It was one of our best car-buying experiences ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Corey was very helpful while checking in for service on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jack at Landers Chevrolet Joplin was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle, going well beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Corey Stansill is the best!!! He is the reason I continue to use and only use Landers .....his customer service is above Par!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

From the test drive, to negotiation, to finance was smooth, professional and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We just stopped by for an air check. And they got it done really quick. The staff was awesome and they got us everything we needed!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very happy with Lander’s that why I needed a second vehicle I came there to get it

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My experience was vary pleasant. Kasi was kind and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Several local dealers like to use pressure tactics to sell their vehicles. At this dealer, I was given the info I requested without trying to pressure me into buying the truck. If they had, I would have went elsewhere. Good job Opie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Very thankful to have worked with Kasi, if it wasn’t for her helping with my extended warranty, the process wouldn’t be very smooth. She’s always excited to help, and understands the frustrations when it comes to repairing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The service department does a good job if getting the work done and you onbthe road in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

The team at Landers was super patient, kind, laid back, and helpful. I unexpectedly had to buy a new car and knew I was going to be a challenge. I arrived at the dealership shortly after 9am on Saturday and after test driving six or seven cars (I seriously lost count), I finally decided on a 2021 Chevy Blazer. Everyday I fall more and more in love with the car. Thanks Team Landers! You all gave me a lot of peace of mind. And more than I could have asked for from my poor trade. Cheers and Happy New Year! See ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

the staff makes you feel like part of the family. great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Friendly staff, decent pricing

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great experience! Jack made the buying process very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great buying experience. Very fair and honest bunch of people with reasonable prices. Strongly recommended for both in state and out of state buyers. Check out the buying experience here - https://youtu.be/PGid_sAXw5I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Grayson was professinal, very informative, open & easy to work with on my 2021 camaro ZL1 puchase. Manager Chuck came out front discussed the deal , looked me in the eye, shook my hand and put the deal together in 15 minutes. No xxxxxxxxx or games. Thanks guys, could have bought anywhere, but these 2 made it happen. Best buying experience ever!!!!! Will

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

It's nice&easy just how it should be&Corey knows his stuff.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very happy with our experience. From start to finish Jack was amazing. Would deal with Landers again 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

Great service! Friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

All ways ready to assist whenever you showed up curiosity n good service can always be expected most time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Jack was very nice and worked with my budget. He was very honest with me. My vehicle went into delayed status. He called me and said they had an Traverse LT and said they would give me a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I’d like to give a special thank you to Corey Stansill for this visit. He was very thorough and professional. Awesome to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Kaci is great!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I think we can all agree that the car buying experience is far from enjoyable. But if you go to Landers then you’ll forget about the bad experiences from other dealerships. Staff is extremely friendly and they are willing to give you a reasonable offer for your trade to get you into a newer vehicle. Bobby was a pleasure to work with as a salesman. You leave feeling like you got a fair and honest deal. This dealership comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My wife and I purchased a car from Landers Chevrolet of Joplin and after driving it less than a day started having issues with it. Now keep in mind we bought this car as is. We call up landers to let them know the issue we had and they instantly relieved the fears that I was having that we had gotten taken. They said come in up here and will look at it. They replaced the cam shaft positioning sensor. We get the car back and following day the alternator starts messing up. Take it back up there and they ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Tom gets the job done.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Everything was great, from the sales dept to the service dept, would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I was waiting for my Traverse LS to come in and it had been 2 months. I had got a phone call saying that mine went into delayed status but wanted me to come in and check out an LT. They gave me a real good price and I bought it. They were very honest with me and really cared. I would definitely recommend Landers when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Landers is the only dealership I will buy from! Bobbie Mac is so awesome such a sincere person and very professional. He is definitely my car guy. Thank you for a great deal on my Camaro I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

They met me outside the door on a cold windy day, invited me in and immediately offered a test drive in the vehicle I came to see. No paperwork, just here we go - loved it! Then candid discussion without pressure, even offered me lunch. Great people, no complaints at all. Would go back if I needed a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service!!! Friendly customer service department always helpful. Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The lady that checked us in and out was very friendly and it was a fast service. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Did not rush me, gave me the important information on the truck, recommended to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Pete did an excellent job! Did the entire purchase online and by phone. Showed up and drove home in under an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Jack is great salesman that worked with me on getting my new truck to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

Great service dept. employees are friendly and explanada things to you

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Corey was professional, courteous, and also helped me figure out something that got messed up in my settings on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Jack is great salesman that works to get you the best deal. Landers Chevrolet is a great place to find your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

We love working with Corey! He always makes our experience as easy as possible! We trust Landers with all our vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent, done fast, great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Never dealt with a dealership like this honest down home not above your head, straight shooting people! Loved the experience, thanks Jack Clayton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

From the time I got there to the time I left was a great experience. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very nice staff to work with and great buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer ship to purchase your next vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very nice staff to work with and great buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer ship to purchase your next vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I would Highly recommend Landers Chevrolet for anyone's auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Truck had a low tire when I test drove it. I bought the truck, and just assumed it was low from sitting, but after having it home figured out it had a leak. Took it to a tire shop, and the tire isn’t fixable, so I just have to add air every week, or purchase a new tire. Would have been a definite 5 star rating outside of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Had another great experience at Landers Cadillac and Chevrolet! Bobby Mac was wonderful! He was professional and personable. Represented his agency exceptionally well. Do not know how the experience could be improved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Fast friendly. Made sure I was ok with the cost. Knew my name when I walked in the door.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

very nice employee's, great service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Excellence service with exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Service was great. Personnel was very friendly. They were able to get my vehicle in at the appointed time and had it done very quickly. I was quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

The dealership is very friendly and helpful. They try to work with you without pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

This Chevy Dealership is A lot better than the one in Miami, Oklahoma

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Bobby Mac is an excellent salesman. He was very welcoming, didn't pressure us into cars above our budget, and helped us through each step of the buying process. I would recommend him and the team at Lander's for those looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

quick and easy staff was awsome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles here in the last year and a half. All from jack. Our experience has been great all 3 times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Good place to shop for scar or truck as long as Jack Clayton is there my opinion he is the best salesman you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great customer service and awesome people to work with! Definitely coming back here whenever I need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The service I required was performed in a timely and courteous manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Joey was really helpful! Thank you for the great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

They were very nice and courteous And patient I would recommend lander Chevrolet of Joplin to anyone that needed a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Thomas was very friendly and knowledgable and helped make my appointment a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I was pleased after my last visit. I will definitely recommend Landers Chevrolet to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great sales team, Great intelligence service techs. That know what there doing! Always someone to answer questions and help out. And make you feel right at home. They do the job right and quick. The building and grounds are well maintained. They honor there word and there vehicles. When you buy from landers Chevy you know your buying a good vehicle. and if you have any issues they will fix it right! They stay on top of maintenance and repairs! Great service great parts great vehicles. Happy costumers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Corey in service always takes good care of us whenever we need service or repairs. We know the job will get done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great place to do business. Will definitely come back here again. Thanks to everyone for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Ben was awesome to work with and it was an easy process to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I has always been well taken care of while I wait for my vehicle maintenance and repairs. The service advisor walks me through the process and updates me with discovered issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Joey made the process of buying a car really stress free. He was calm and welcoming as he walked me through the whole buying process. You definitely have a good guy on your team. Thank you again!! Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My sales guy Opie was great! He took care of me before and after the sale. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great place to go and get a vehicle service we also just purchased a vehicle from them and they have stood behind their word on everything they said and Lou is great to work with as a service Advisor. the salesman Pete that handled our vehicle was great and knowledgeable very quick to respond

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and personable staff. Bobby Mac was my salesman and he absolutely rocked, he was very informative. I have been to evey dealership around abd I was surprised to say that Landers is by far the best. I definitely recommend going and trying for yourself.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Good customer service Service consultants very respectful & courteous Service area always clean Waiting room kept clean. Wish they would put the TV in the waiting room on a station everyone would enjoy like HGTV

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Had a great experience for my daughter’s first car purchase. We typically dread car shopping pressures, but felt absolutely none of that here. Was very easy going from start to finish and we’ll definitely look to purchase at this location again.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service Advisor, Corey Stanzel is very attentive to customers. Appointment was handled in a efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Corey is always helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best Customer Service Experience!! Tom S. and the team in the service department ARE THE BEST. They went above and beyond to fix another Chevy dealerships(Chevy at Fayetteville AR Autopark) HORRIBLE SERVICE ISSUE DON’T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!! Fayetteville sold me lemon that Tom turned into a brand new truck!! Amazing turnaround time, step by step updates from service. Tom ensured the extended warranty served its purpose and stood behind its use when something is faulty. Your awesome Tom..Thanks Again for your expert knowledge and the comic relief when things go left. You have set the bar ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Got in at my scheduled time and my truck was finished in shorter time than was estimated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

They were very accommodating , as always. Done in record time. Always informative of what I need done on my Cadillac .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My husband found a truck he liked on their web site. We went in and although we got a VERY low ball price on our trade. We decided to keep our old truck and sell it ourselves. We walked out pleased with our new purchase. Thank you Opie!


Leave Us A Review