Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very friendly folks. Would do business again in the future. Good to work with and try to make your experience at the dealership Amazing. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Lou Quinn is great about getting my truck in for the techs to check it out. The techs haven’t been able to find out what the problem is

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great interaction and easy to schedule a service online.This is a dealership so the cost of labor is high.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Bobby Mac was awesome and patient with me as I decided my purchase of my 2015 Jeep Wrangler and he worked with me to get the payments I wanted. I would recommend Bobby Mac to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Happy and the staff on our new purchase. We had the best experience with you guys. They worked their magic and got us into the truck we wanted. Thank you so much Happy we are very pleased!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Honest and friendly. I will only buy from Landers because of their amazing customer service and prices. Great selection too! Eric is the salesman to ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best Place to buy a vehicle!! The GM Rob was great to work with. His son Hayden is very polite and professional. Derrick is very prompt and kind. I have bought at several dealers in the past, but dealing with Rob, Hayden, and Derrick has been the best!!! Excellent customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The service was good but I am upset that GM did not cover the work. My car is too new to have this issue and GM know of the issue on these type of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very quick and friendly. She answered any questions that I had and very knowledgeable. Asked me up I needed anything else that she could help me with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, I had came in for a 75,000 mile service and for some reason my windshield wiper decided to fly off right when I was getting ready to go to the service dept. 3 gentlemen that were employees helped me. I am sad to say I did not get their names. Cassie my service advisor was wonderful and had so much knowledge about my Malibu. I felt like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Kaci Goff got me into my service appointment very quickly and took care of my appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The whole process was great. Bobby my salesman was terrific . The selection of cars was great. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service was good. Had to bring it back to have the rear hatch auto-open switch activated after they installed a new rear passenger side sensor. In their defense, the rear hatch is separate from the side sensor, but the side sensor is in the same area and should probably have been checked. We are happy with the end result though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Jack was amazing! Listen to your needs and wants got you taken care in a timely manor!! Will definitely recommend landers and jack as a sales man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

This was the 3rd automobile I’ve bought form your dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Went and had my 60k tune up. Tom was amazing and helped get me in a courtesy car for the duration. I had my 2 year old and he doesn't sit in one spot for long these days. Anyways, I enjoy Tom's service and help!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Eric cook did fantastic job super friendly easy to get along with very pleased with the Experience Finance department also did a fantastic job went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Nice and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Just a joy to deal with.. from start to finish. They delivered to us also! The delivery couple were just the best people also!. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great selection and a very helpful staff. Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and did not push us into some other car we did not want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Timely, friendly, professional, excellent service and follow up after service. Will always bring my Toyota here over Fletcher. Thank you Landers for your great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Friendly, fast services, and very helpfully

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My salesman, Hayden, was very knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. His helpful demeanor made the buying process easy and less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

They took care of us in a timely manner. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. This is our first internet car buying experience. Went well so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I felt very comfortable buying my car at Landers. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy a car. Good people. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

It was a great experience, the transaction was smooth very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service Lou listens to me and takes care of everything. Very considerate of our needs and easy to work with. Thanks for the care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and happy. I had to get a loaner car 2 times and both times they gave me a brand new car. Can’t beat that for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Love our new SUV! Would recommend this dealership to family and friends. They had the inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tom, at the dealership was super helpful and nice. Got to know that we had had a puncture in the middle of our road trip and still a long way to go. Tom saved the day by getting it fixed in no time. Pleasant waiting area, great service. Thanks Tom.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tom was so helpful and the team was swift in resolving our problem. We had a puncture half way through our road trip from Chicago to Dallas - with a car fully of people and luggage it’s not the best situation. I called and spoke to Tom who was empathetic to our situation and as soon as we got to the dealership, he had us in service ASAP and out with a flat repair within 40 mins.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

When the part was ordered and arrived it only took a half hour for the mechanics to complete the install.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Kaci Goff was very polite and professional. We were very pleased with the promptness and service on our truck alignment. We appreciate quality service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service from Landers Cheverolet was the best. Especially since it was an unexpected reason for needing them. They were so kind and helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thanks for getting us in for an oil change. We were visiting from Michigan and needed it done before returning home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had a very good experience Kathy and service took real good care of me just like courtesy that’s why I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Landers has a great staff that was helpful, friendly and knowledgable. They made the entire buying process easy, and this was an internet purchase. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Corey helped me out a lot in service, super honest and transparent about pricing, and easy to work with. I was just in for service on my truck and I can’t imagine a more laid experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The mechanics gave me much knowledge about my 2018 Chevy Malibu. I spoke with other places and it was bring it in. Whereas Landers gave great suggestions

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The service department is friendly and easy to deal with. The only thing that I would have a minor complaint about is I didn't find out till after the fact that my front tires had a yellow rating while my back tires had a green rating. If I had been notified of this beforehand, I would have asked them to rotate the tires

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great! Bobby Mac is awesome! He was very friendly and attentive to our needs! General manager was super nice and I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Chuck and his crew made buying a new truck not only easy but fun! I felt as though he was 100% honest and actually cared. Something you don’t find much of in today’s world. I would highly recommend anyone in my family or friends to take the drive to buy from Chucks crew!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We started when Landers was Crossroads and have found both ownerships to be outstanding. 2008 marker our purchase of a new Impala, our dream car of dream cars. Being away to server an Ohio church 2013-2016, we purchaaed our fine Malibu in Marrieta, returned home to Anderson, and resumed our relationship with your dealership. All of our service work business has gone to you. VERY DISAPPOINTED TO SEE YOU DISCONTINUE THE CAR WAS - please consider re-opening that. From the beginning, our favorite service rep has been Lou - he communicates very well, cares, and goes the extra mile. We're ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was great I couldn't believe how quick they were

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Above and beyond. Excellent service I'd recommend Landers to family and friends alike without hesitation. The service I received and the vehicle I aquired both top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Chuck and the whole crew are the finest people I’ve met in the Car Business in a long time. Could not be happier! A+ Rating I will definitely send referrals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great service and friendly people. Over all great experience. Looking forward to continuing business with the dealership. Gave us a great deal on truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Amazing experience from beginning to end. They worked to beat the rate I came in with and left with a better truck then I originally was going to purchase. Happy and will definitely purchase next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I absolutely loved the experience at Landers. Christina Carrier was my salesperson, she was amazing. I have letting friends and family about Landers and Christina. Thank you so very much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Corey Stansill is always professional, respectful, and friendly. He speaks with you honestly and openly about what your vehicle needs and DOESN’T need, which means he doesn’t try to sell you extra services to make money. Some dealerships actually do this. Pretty shady. Corey will get you taken care of, rain or shine! Thanks Corey!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

A++++++ service and very personable and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be servicing our diesel trucks here. We have had problems with other dealers but I think we finally found the right dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Purchased our 2012 Tahoe there new, has had all service work there. Always been very satisfied 😌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very impressed with the service department. Tom made sure all my recall parts were in before having me drive over and then got me the appointment time I needed to fit into my schedule. Highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always friendly and fast service. Very professional. I would definitely recommend Landers Chevrolet of Joplin Missouri to any of my friends or family with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Always so helpful and nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Best Service Consultant ever, Lou Quinn!!! We have a 2002 Cadillac that we have serviced here, a 2015 Malibu we purchased new and get serviced here, and a 1998 F150 that we get serviced here! Great service and even better LOU QUINN!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

When the used car I saw online had already sold, they found me an even better option! It's exactly what I wanted and needed. I'm so happy! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Just bought a Silverado 2500 and Eric was a hoot to deal with. These guys go above and behind. My wife and I enjoyed dealing with Eric, the used car manager and the finance department. This experience was good enough that we will be using landers for all our future service needs on this truck and my wife's vehicle for now on. Thanks to the whole staff and we look forward to continue doing business from here on out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very nice employees and they work with you. Will go there again when it’s time for another car. We got a new truck for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Did not feel pressured to buy and the staff answered all my questions and help me every way they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service was very good and pleasant. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The dealership was clean and comfortable.Everyone was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Everyone there listened to our problems, and found an answer to our questions. They also worked really hard to get us the best deal possible for our situation. We also had a good time with our sales men Eric Cook and learning about him and how he came to landers. Our next vehicle will be with Landers our first pick.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

When I showed up I didn't expect to be greeted by a person named Happy! He lived up to his name while I had the pleasure of speaking to him. I did not get to work with him long because he had a return customer to tend to but he kindly introduced me to Christina Carrier. She went above and beyond anything I have experienced with any other dealership. I didn't expect to work with someone so patient with my children ages 2 years and 9 years old. She did all of the paperwork in the playroom so my children ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Service and staff were great but $97 for a oil change and tire rotation is way to much.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I have always been very well satisfied with there technicians and very friendly customer service. I will continue to be using for servicing my Cadillac for all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service and support from Christina! She listened to what I needed and although I had planned on getting a used car, she found a new one to fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great sense of urgency, wanted make sure it was done right.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish!! Eric, Coby, and Russ were fantastic to deal with. I picked out a new car online and started the approval process before ever leaving the house. When I arrived, Eric met me at the door and everyone treated my wife and I great! I usually don't like dealerships or salesmen, however, these guys were terrific!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very good job and evaluating the situation and communicating possible solutions!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Easy purchase online and over the phone! Arrived at dealership test drove the car, signed paperwork and on my way. Friendly staff and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service was great! Very nice and attentive salesman! Worked as quickly as possible to get us taken care of. Very pleased with the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I found them to be customer centric and offered polite and friendly service. They took the time to make my trade in much easier due to the fact I have body damage to the car that needed repaired. Joey was very knowledgeable about the new vehicle and its technology.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Hands Down Happy & Chuck showed me the best car buying experience ever!!!! Happy aka Mark Tackkett is a true professional. If you are in the military or even a civilian and looking local for a vehicle, take the extra step and head to Landers in Joplin, Mo and ask for Happy. I flew from California to get the best deal and was treated as if I owned the dealership. In the Navy when someone’s performance impeccable we give them Bravo Zulu’s. A huge BZ to Happy!!!!💪🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Kudos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Greeted before I exited the car. Said it would take about an hour and it did. Customer service provided was excellent. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Happy was the best to work with he tried everything he knew how and successfully got us into the truck we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I got my gmc oil changed and the only down side is that I was there for convenience cause I work in joplin and live in neosho. Griffith offers a tire rotation with an oike change landers does not and all I was told was the reason being was due to the fact that they were a big corporation. Well that's nice but I chose you guys for your reviews that were good the convenience and the price was decent. The service consultant was amazing by the way. Cory is awesome. If needed I will come back. But the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I have been doing alot of traveling with work so I needed a maintenance on my car. They scheduled me an appointment which was on a Saturday and I got right in. The technician Tom Schaub was so nice and friendly and explained everything to me. Your staff is great and so easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We just bought a car from Landers tonight Bobby Mac was amazing! He worked hard for us to find the vehicle with the requirements we needed and at a payment that suited our needs. We have definitely found our new car guy! Will for sure being using Bobby and Landers for all of our car needs from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Joey was awesome and friendly. He made the experiance fast from the beginning to the end. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from him at Landers. Only sales men I choice to help me. Thank you Joey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Joey was great to deal with. My experience was the best I ever had buying a vehicle. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always friendly helpful people there. They honored a contract we had with Crossroads Chevrolet, when we first bought our truck in 2015, and we sure do appreciate that. Love our Silverado, get good comments wherever we go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful and not pushy, Julia was super great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Cory was amazing, had a loaner found the part needed and got it done for a reasonable price. Will definitely go back and tell everyone how amazing they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced there

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

very nice people, I found a great deal at Landers. I have many co-workers who have bought their cars there and I have not been disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

It was a better experience than I had anticipated. Even though I hadnt met Derrick, he did what I had asked. No pressure. Brett was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I worked with Bobby Mac who was an awesome salesman, I was so happy he found me the perfect. Silverado. He is now my to go to guy. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This is my go to dealership, not only for new cars, but for service and repairs on my 2 GM cars and my F-150. Lou Quinn is the absolute best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Bobby Mac stayed over an hour after close to work around my work schedule. He took care of everything throughout the day so that it only took a few minutes to tie up a few lose ends. Very quick and easy. He listened to what I wanted and needed and found a car that works for me.


Leave Us A Review